Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #508

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR508 by Nicky Romero incl. a lot of brand new tracks by Don Diablo, Oliver Helens, Firebeatz, and Vintage Culture to name a few! FAULHABER & Lukas Vane spice up the show on this week’s #ProtocolSpotlight with their brand new release “Push “It!


1. Scorz feat. Joseph Feinstein – Illuminate

2. Bougenvilla & East Dawn – Around You

3. Nicky Romero vs. Alesso & Hurts – Pressure vs. Toulouse vs. Under Control (SunJay & Fuerte MashUp)

4. Pink Panda & Sunset Strippers – Falling Stars 2022

5. Protocol Spotlight: FAULHABER & Lukas Vane – Push It

6. Don Diablo – Day & Nite

7. DØBER ft. Mark Vayne – Love Me Like

8. Throwback Track: David Tort ft. Gosha – One Look (Axwell vs Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. DubVision & Manse & Afrojack vs. Alesso vs. Nicky Romero & MARF & Wulf – Stay With You vs. Destinations vs. Okay (SunJay & Fuerte MashUp)

10. Firebeatz, Jay Hardway – No Good

11. Vintage Culture & Goodboys – This Feeling

12. Oliver Heldens – I Was Made For Lovin’ You (feat. Nile Rodgers & House Gospel Choir)

13. Justin Bieber – Boyfriend (Tim Hox Remix)


15. Armin van Buuren & AVIRA vs Chicane – Offshore

16. TV Noise – Love The Way

17. Shouse – Won’t Forget You (Nora Van Elken Remix)

Lenght: 00:57:23
Relese date: Thu, 05 May 2022 13:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats