Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #509

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR509 by Nicky Romero including brand new tracks by Alok, Tritonal, Sisters Cap, Tobtok and many more! BLVNCO is back on Protocol Recordings with his house smasher called “Same Again”! Let’s go!


1. Alok – The Club Is Jumpin’

2. Nicky Romero – Pressure

3. Lyfes & Yasmin – Salvation (feat. Emida)

4. Lee Cabrera, Dean Mickoski & Rion S – Brainstorm

5. Protocol Spotlight: BLVNCO – Same Again

6. Tobtok – Satellite (feat. Arinn)

7. FAULHABER & Lukas Vane – Push It

8. Throwback Track: Fedde le Grand & Nicky Romero ft. Matthew Koma – Sparks (Turn Off Your Mind)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Jaakob – Palma

10. Valy Mo & Masco – Reality

11. PEACE MAKER! & Keizer Jelle – Take Your Pills

12. Marco Carpentieri, Tim Aroa, Devan – Vale

13. Andrea Satta – Esta Tierra

14. Sid & Choujaa – Overload

15. Sisters Cap – Feel Alive

16. Morgan Page & Vinne – On & On

17. Tritonal with Marlhy – Back To My Love

Lenght: 00:57:46
Relese date: Thu, 12 May 2022 13:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats