Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #510

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR510 by Nicky Romero incl. many brand new bangers by the likes of Marc Benjamin, Merk & Kremont, AVIAN GRAYS, Thomas Newson and many more! “Salvation” by Timmo Hendriks & Marcus Santoro ft. Able Faces is the #ProtocolSpotlight of this week!


1. Rushline Ft. Justin J. Moore – Falling Down

2. Mathieu Koss & MATTN – Place To Go

3. Juicy M & Vessbroz – Higher (Low Blow Remix)

4. AVIAN GRAYS – Better Off

5. Protocol Spotlight: Timmo Hendriks & Marcus Santoro ft. Able Faces – Salvation

6. Eloy Hoose & Boeclé – Vibe Check

7. BLVNCO – Same Again

8. Throwback Track: Dirty South, Sebastian Ingrosso, David Guetta – How Soon Is Now ft. Julie Mc Knight

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. FAULHABER & Lukas Vane – Push It

10. Merk & Kremont x Tom & Jame – Big Trouble

11. Marc Benjamin – Light A Fire

12. Henry Fong – Morena

13. Freddy See & Galano – Need You Now

14. Dennis Cartier – How Are You

15. Thomas Newson ft. David Rasmussen – Morning Sun

16. Morgan Page feat. Jeonghyeon – Addict (Omnia Remix)

17. Disco Fries & HARBER – Nothing (feat. Luxtides)

Lenght: 00:56:16
Relese date: Thu, 19 May 2022 13:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats