Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #511

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR511 by Nicky Romero where we take an early look at his brand new “Perception” EP! More music by the likes of David Guetta, Mike Williams, Matisse & Sadko, Nora En Pure and many more!


1. Nora En Pure – Us (Nora en Pure Club Mix)

2. Kodak Black – Super Gremlin (David Guetta Street House Remix)

3. Drove, Discrete & Tudor – Some Kind Of Love

4. KVSH & Tim Hox feat. Cumbiafrica – Corocito

5. Protocol Spotlight: Nicky Romero – Hear Me Now

6. Nicky Romero – Work My Body

7. Julian Jordan – Sound Of The Bass

8. Throwback Track: Nicky Romero ft. John Christian & Nilson – Still The Same Man

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Melsen – Ain’t Real (Club Mix)

10. Timmo Hendriks & Marcus Santoro ft. Able Faces – Salvation

11. Shuttle Drivers – Asphalt

12. Mike Williams & Magnificence – Here For You

13. BLVNCO vs. Eric Prydz vs. The Chainsmokers – Same Again vs. Pjanoo vs. Don’t Let Me Down (Fuerte & SunJay MashUp)

14. Kryder – Piece Of Art (Crusy Remix)

15. Ship Wrek – Silent

16. Matisse & Sadko, Timofey – Feeling

Lenght: 00:57:27
Relese date: Thu, 26 May 2022 14:30:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats