Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #513

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR513 by Nicky Romero. This week we’re back with more brand new tunes by Bob Sinclar, Armin van Buuren, Dubdogz, StadiumX and DJ Licious to name a few! Low Blown returns to Protocol Recordings with another energetic banger called “She’s Hot”!


1. DJ Licious – Around You (Club Mix)

2. Melissa Pools – Tulum by Night

3. Jose De Mara, Fissure – La Tarde

4. REVERSE – Take Me Back Home

5. Protocol Spotlight: Low blow – She’s Hot

6. Kx5 – Escape (feat. Hayla) (John Summit Mix)

7. Return of the Jaded & DJ Susan vs. Juanes – One Life Yerbatero (J-Kerz Mashup)

8. Throwback Track: Paris Blohm ft. Charles – Demons

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Bob Sinclar & StadiumX – I’m Still In Love

10. Nicky Romero – Work My Body

11. DØBER – Somebody

12. Fancy Inc – Be With You (with Dubdogz)

13. Ian Carey – Keep On Rising (feat. Michelle Sheller) [KVSH & Gancci Remix]

14. Alesso, Zara Larsson – Words (Paul Green & Fred Chase Remix)

15. Laura van Dam – Set Me Free

16. Armin van Buuren – Let You Down

Lenght: 00:59:49
Relese date: Thu, 09 Jun 2022 13:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats