Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #516

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR516 by Nicky Romero incl. his brand new collab with NIIKO & SWAE called “Easy”! More music by Hardwell, Dimitri Vegas, David Guetta, Matt Nash and Sick Individuals to name a few!


1. Sick Individuals & Dastic – I’ll Be There

2. Funkstar De Luxe, TOOMANYLEFTHANDS, First Choice – The Player (He’ll Shoot You Down)

3. Kate Bush – Running Up That Hill (KREAM Remix)

4. Matt Nash – Forever

5. Protocol Spotlight: Nicky Romero & NIIKO X SWAE – Easy

6. Varski x Abi Flynn – Hypnotic

7. Aspyer – Pegasus

8. Throwback Track: Nicky Romero & Deniz Koyu – Paradise

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Leverage – Last Words

10. Lukas Vane – Falling

11. Dimitri Vegas & David Guetta & Nicole Scherzinger & Azteck – The Drop (Club Mix)

12. Basement Jaxx – Rendez Vu (Kryder Remix)

13. Bonkr – I Don’t Want It

14. Duke & Jones – Lucid (Ownboss Remix)

15. Futuristic Polar Bears & Thomas Feelman – Feel The Same (feat. Jordan Grace)

16. Loud ‘N Bright – Lights On

17. Hardwell – Mind Control

Lenght: 00:57:54
Relese date: Thu, 30 Jun 2022 13:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats