Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #521

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR521 by Nicky Romero incl. brand new music by David Guetta, ARTY, Worakls and Jake Tarry to name a few! DØBER returns to Protocol Recordings in collaboration with Vice Vrsa and their track “Can’t Stop” is the #ProtocolSpotlight of this week!


1. Little Foot – Am I Dreaming feat. Lyonheart

2. Crusy & Jose De Mara – On My Mind

3. Almero – Come Back Again

4. Jake Tarry – The Music

5. Protocol Spotlight: DØBER & Vice Vrsa – Can’t Stop

6. ARTY & Stadiumx feat. Jason Walker – Thousand Lives

7. Charlie Hedges – Freed From Desire

8. Throwback Track: Magnificence & Alec Maire ft. Brooke Forman – Heartbeat (Nicky Romero Edit)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Cloudrider – Moving To The Beat

10. SunJay & Fuerte Mashup – Underneath It All vs. Children vs. Under Control

11. Ali Bakgor & Vessbroz ft. J.O.Y. – Insincere

12. Armin van Buuren feat. Maia Wright – One More Time (Worakls Remix)

13. David Guetta vs Benny Benassi – Satisfaction

14. Axel Rulay vs Tiësto – Si Es Trucho Es Trucho (feat. El Alfa & Farruko)

15. Black Eyed Peas X David Guetta X Shakira – Don’t You Worry (David Guetta & Djs From Mars Remix)

16. UKRUX & Jetegg – Magical

17. Quenteyn & KEV – Nobody (Ellis Remix)

Lenght: 00:57:31
Relese date: Thu, 04 Aug 2022 14:40:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats