Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #522

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR This is #PRR522 by Nicky Romero where we take a look at to two of his brand new songs! More music by the likes of Vintage Culture, Michael Calfan, Jack Wins, Melsen and many more!


1. Nicky Romero x EDX – Out Of Control

2. Jack Wins x SHELLS – Heartbreak

3. DØBER & Vice Vrsa – Can’t Stop

4. Melissa Pools – Good Love

5. Protocol Spotlight: Nicky Romero & Norma Jean Martine – I Hope That It Hurts

6. Roc Dubloc x Idle Days – One In A Million

7. Vintage Culture & Three Drives – Greece 2000

8. Throwback Track: Flo-Rida – Turn around (Nicky Romero Remix)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Dastic – Way Back Home (Ryos Remix)

10. Nora En Pure – Gratitude

11. John Dahlbäck – Pyramid (Michael Calfan Remix)

12. Mary J. Blige – Good Morning Gorgeous (DJ Licious Remix)

13. Swedish House Mafia – Underneath It All (Blackcode & David Allen Remode)

14. SICK INDIVIDUALS vs. Zedd & Foxes – Closer Together vs. Clarity (SunJay & Fuerte MashUp)

15. Stevie Krash & Pete Tha Zouk – All I Want

16. Melsen – Tell Me What You Want (Club Mix)

Lenght: 00:57:17
Relese date: Thu, 11 Aug 2022 13:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats