Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #523

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR This is #PRR523 by Nicky Romero with brand new music by Afrojack, Redondo, Tube & Berger, Almero and many more! Low Blow is back on this week’s #ProtocolSpotlight with his new release called “Back To Me”!


1. Kapuzen – Never Be the Same

2. Afrojack & Black V-Neck ft. Muni Long – Day & Night (Club Mix)

3. Inpetto & Nadia Gattas – Wasting

4. Sem Vox – On My Mind

5. Protocol Spotlight: Low Blow – Back To Me

6. KVSH & DEADLINE feat. Goldzbrough – Born Slippy

7. Ruben de Ronde & Michael Jo – Run Wild

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

8. Throwback Track: Nicky Romero – Lighthouse

9. Madison Mars – My Rhythm

10. Victor Tellagio & Almero – Alive

11. Marco Lys, Tube & Berger – Starter

12. Tritonal & Eric Lumiere – Something Beautiful (Sound Quelle & Noequalgods Remix)

13. Roc Dubloc x Idle Days – One In A Million

14. Redondo & MESZCA – Need U feat. Hannah Boleyn

15. Grimix – Pressure

Lenght: 00:57:16
Relese date: Thu, 18 Aug 2022 13:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiƫsto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats