Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 369

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Italobros – Baba Yaga (Extended Mix) [LTF]
02. Amonita, Makebo – Back To The Roots (Edit) [Anjunadeep]
03. Sidney Charles – Under Pleasure (Original Mix) [Heavy House Society]
04. Bob Sinclar x A-Trak – Deep Inside Of Me (Extended Mix) [Defected]
05. Todd Terry, Gypsymen – Babarabatiri (David Penn Remix) [Deepalma]
06. Dombresky & Crusy – El Beso (feat. Mathieu Ruz) (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
07. Crvvcks x Sigma x Clementime Douglas – 99 Degrees (Extended Mix) [3beat]
08. Sllash & Doppe – Aguella (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
09. Tube & Berger x Mat.Joe x Tex Amos – Now Is Not Forever (Extended Mix) [Kittball]
10. Mr. Belt & Wezol, Nicola Fasano, Steve Forest – New Millenium (feat. Topazz) (Extended Mix) [White]
11. Nhan Solo, EZEE – Music On (Original Mix) [Superfett]
12. M.E.M.O. – Tai Tai (Original Mix) [Mobilee]


Release date:Mon, 22 Aug 2022 08:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats