Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #537

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR537 by Nicky Romero where we take an early look at his brand new collab with DubVision and Philip Strand called “Stay A Little Longer”! More tunes by Kryder, KREAM, Pink Panda and TV Noise to name a few!


1. ManyFew x PBH & Jack – Up To No Good

2. Wahlstedt – The Funky Beat

3. Julio Navas, Gustavo Bravetti, David Amo, Tony Romera vs. Denise Belfon – Work vs. Raw (J-Kerz Mashup)

4. Blackcode & Larce feat. Robin Vane – You’re Still Home (Blackcode Remode)

5. Protocol Spotlight: Nicky Romero, DubVision x Philip Strand – Stay A little Longer

6. TV Noise – The Afterparty

7. Mr. Belt & Wezol, Millean. – Fool (feat. Betty Bloom)

8. Throwback Track: Alex Gaudino Feat. Kelly Rowland – What A Feeling (Nicky Romero Remix)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Ventura & Ruddek – Here For You

10. Nicky Romero & NERVO vs. Alesso & Tove Lo – Like Home vs. Heroes (SunJay & Josue Rodriguez 10 Years MashUp)

11. Choujaa & Nalyro – Unsteady (Feat. Kaita)

12. Elton John & Britney Spears – Hold Me Closer (Pink Panda Remix)

13. KREAM – Cold

14. Low Blow – Good

15. Lukas Vane ft. Jex – All On Me

16. Kryder feat. Sarah de Warren – Lights Out

Lenght: 00:55:12
Relese date: Thu, 24 Nov 2022 15:30:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats