Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #539

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR539 by Nicky Romero including his brand new remix of “Lose You” by Afrojack & James Arthur! More new tunes by names like Alok, Dubvision, Fedde Le Grand and many more. BLVNCO is on this week’s #ProtocolSpotlight with his track “Don’t You”!


1. SZA – Shirt (KREAM Remix)

2. Nicky Romero, DubVision x Philip Strand – Stay A little Longer

3. Fedde Le Grand – Let The Groove Be

4. Afrojack & James Arthur – Lose You (Nicky Romero Remix)

5. Protocol Spotlight: BLVNCO – Don’t You

6. Joop & Timothy Allen – The Future

7. The Shooters – Work (Club Mix)

8. Throwback Track: Green Velvet – Flash (Nicky Romero Remix)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Prayer Handz & Control Room – Wiggle (Club Mix)

10. Future Class & CMC$ ft. Felix Samuel – Afterglow

11. Timmo Hendriks & Lindequist – Thinking About You (Timmo Hendriks Remix)

12. MorganJ x Alessia Labate – Waste My Time

13. Alok & ÜHÜ feat. YOU – Surrender

14. Firebeatz x DAMANTE – What Happens Here (Club Mix)

15. Dubvision – Time After Time

16. Dannic & Kristianex – Your Love

Lenght: 00:55:04
Relese date: Thu, 08 Dec 2022 15:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats