Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #552

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR552 by Nicky Romero incl. his brand new collab with Nico & Vinz called “Forever”! More new tracks by Lucas & Steve, ACRAZE, Tujamo, Vessbroz and many more!


1. Almero vs. Calvin Harris & Rihanna – Back Together vs. We Found Love (SunJay & Fuerte MashUp)

2. Jan Blomqvist – Carry On (EarthLife Remix)

3. ACRAZE – Take Me Away

4. Jack Kelly, Lauren L’aimant, Bertie Scott – Backwards

5. Protocol Spotlight: Nicky Romero vs. Nico & Vinz – Forever

6. Martin Garrix & JVKE – Hero (DubVision Remix)

7. Jack Wins – Praise Me (feat. Stefi Novo)

8. Throwback Track: Tujamo – Booty Bounce (Original Mix)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Ronnie Spiteri – Nightmare

10. Vessbroz & Jordan Grace & Loose Keys – Over & Over Again

11. Thomas Newson feat. Flachbau – Home

12. Wuki – Edge Of Seventeen (Marvo Remix)

13. Seth Hills – Light

14. Tujamo x Antoine Delvig – Vida Loca

15. Almero – Back Together

16. Lucas & Steve – Warp

Lenght: 00:57:25
Relese date: Thu, 09 Mar 2023 15:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats