Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio Protocol Radio #PRR553

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR553 by Nicky Romero with many brand new tracks by the likes of Armin van Buuren, Steve Brian, Nora Van Elken, Marco Lys and many more! Low blow & IvaX are on this week’s #ProtocolSpotlight with their tune “Tupapa”


1. Eloy Hoose – The Ecstasy

2. David Guetta,Sebastian Ingrosso & Dirty South – How Soon Is Now (eSQUIRE Epic Remix)

3. Eelke Kleijn – Transmission (Armin van Buuren Remix)

4. GIORG – Get Ma Call

5. Protocol Spotlight: Low blow & IvaX – Tupapa

6. Nicky Romero vs. Nico & Vinz – Forever

7. San Pacho – Mamacita (feat. Lex Blaze)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

8. Throwback Track: Jay Hardway – Electric Elephants

9. Nora Van Elken – Love Run Out

10. Oliver Heldens vs. Ian Carey – Disco Voyager vs. Keep On Rising (Fuerte & B-Rather Mashup)

11. Almero – Back Together

12. Steve Brian – Cali

13. Ardo – Missed Chance

14. Barbara Tucker & Plaster Hands – Follow Me (To A Place Called Love) (Marco Lys Mix)

15. Ralk, Different Stage, sone. – Deeper Love

Lenght: 00:58:13
Relese date: Thu, 16 Mar 2023 16:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats