Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Daxson (May 11 2023)

Amazing news another episode of the Glob DJ Broadcast the podcast by Markus Schultz has been released.

Stream it for online listening or download from the button bellow


Tracklist: After the announcement of his new artist album, The Rabbit Hole Circus, Markus SChulz fulfils his promise of premiering the opening single, Eternally with Diandre Faye, on the latest Global DJ Broadcast studio session. He also showcases new music from Sunny Lax, Kolonie, Booka Shade, Romi Lux, Genix and more.

In the second hour, Markus is joined by beloved Coldharbour member Daxson for the guestmix, highlighting his busy start to 2023 with the impending release of his single Unmask, with Lachi. Hope you enjoy the show, and Markus will be back next week with a fresh 2 hour studio session.


The Essentials with Markus Schulz

01. Sunny Lax – Cerasus

02. Siskin – Rest of My Days

03. Kolonie – Andromeda

04. Avenue One – Meltdown [Deeper Shades]

05. Fuenka – More Love

06. djimboh – China Plate [A Moment of Sunrise]

07. Jardin – Away

08. P.O.S – We Will Get Through This [Global Selection]

09. Markus Schulz & Diandra Faye – Eternally [World Premiere | In Bloom]

10. Booka Shade – Flat White

11. Cristoph – Saints & Sinners [Down the Rabbit Hole]

12. Simon Doty – Have You Ever

13. Kyau & Albert – Rising Hope

14. Romi Lux – Dreaming [World Premiere]

15. Andrew Bayer & Vök – No Silence (Genix Remix)

16. Glenn Morrison – Blue Skies with Linda [Hall of Fame]

See also the latest added
events in our calendar


01. Daxson & Lachi – Unmask

02. Tiesto – Lethal Industry (Daxson Bootleg)

03. Daxson – Enamour (2023 Mix)

04. Da Hool – Meet Her at the Love Parade (Daxson Bootleg)

05. Daxson – First Light

06. Daxson – When Tomorrow Comes

07. ID w/ Lakshmi – Wicked Game

08. Armin van Buuren, Daxson vs. Hardwell x Olly James – Flatline Orbion (Daxson Mashup)

09. Emma Hewitt x Daxson – Warrior

Back with Markus Schulz

17. Melgazzo – Stargaze

18. ALAT – Legion

19. Belocca – Metamorphosis

20. Kaspar – Close Your Eyes

21. Hollen – No Limits

22. Bart Skils – Roll the Dice

23. Marie Vaunt – Technology

24. Victor Ruiz – The Alchemist

anti fatigue mats