Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #567

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR567 by Nicky Romero including a brand new track by his alter ego Monocule and Dallerium called “Time Keeper”! More new tracks by names like ARTBAT, Cedric Gervais, Third Party, Loud Luxury and Futuristic Polar Bears to name a few!


1. Loud Luxury, Two Friends, Bebe Rexha – If Only I

2. AFROJACK – Polkadots (Truth x Lies Remix)

3. Donna Lewis – I Love You Always Forever (Nora en Pure Mix)

4. Cedric Gervais & Raffi Saint – Missing

5. Protocol Spotlight: Monocule & Dallerium – Time Keeper

6. Calvin Harris, Ellie Goulding – Miracle (Nicky Romero Remix)

7. Timmo Hendriks – Meant To Be

8. Throwback Track: Chuckie – Aftershock (Can’t Fight The Feeling)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Robert Falcon – Rhythm Of The House

10. Tim Bliss – Hooked On You

11. Alesso vs. Nicky Romero – Without You vs. Take Me (SunJay Summer MashUp)

12. ARTBAT & Another Life – Breathe In

13. Antoine Delvig – Blast

14. Third Party – Keep On Loving You (Club Mix)

15. Marcus Santoro – Control

16. Futuristic Polar Bears & DANÊL feat. Nevve – Run

Lenght: 00:57:42
Relese date: Thu, 22 Jun 2023 13:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats