Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #568

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR568 by Nicky Romero including his new “All You Need Is Love” festival edit! More brand new tracks by the likes of Armin van Buuren, Nora En Pure, Fedde Le Grand, Yves V, Melsen and many more! “Que Quieres” by Leandro Da Silva, Avensis and C-Fast is the #ProtocolSpotlight of this week!


1. Charles B & Juan Dileju – Louder

2. Yves V – Bring It

3. Armin van Buuren – Motive

4. Static Revenger – Happy People (Fedde Le Grand Remix)

5. Protocol Spotlight: Leandro Da Silva, Avensis, C-Fast – Que Quieres

6. Nicky Romero & Jonas Blue & Nico Santos – All You Need Is Love (Festival Edit)

7. Kevin De Vries, Mau P – Metro (Marvo Remix)

8. Throwback Track: David Guetta – Lovers On The Sun ft. Sam Martin (Stadiumx Remix)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Roc Dubloc – Be Free

10. Melsen – Around Me

11. Christina Aguilera – Ain’t No Other Man (NOME. Remix)

12. Monocule & Dallerium – Time Keeper

13. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano feat. Alina Pozi – Ducati

14. Dennis Cartier & Dylan Soares – Suave

15. Marcus Santoro – Control

16. Nora En Pure – Sherwood Forest (Club Mix)

Lenght: 00:57:15
Relese date: Thu, 29 Jun 2023 13:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats