Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #576

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! Welcome to #PRR576 by Nicky Romero! Lots of brand new tracks on this weeks episode by names like MOTi, Cat Dealers, Kaaze and many more! Jake Silva, Johan Oslah & Frankie Sims light up our #ProtocolSpotlight with their tracks “Lonely”


1. KAAZE – La La Life

2. Setou & Senyo, Saif Love & B Martin – Accesible

3. ZEYB & Rico 56 – Neverland

4. MOTi – Renegades (with Jay Mason)

5. Protocol Spotlight: Jake Silva, Johan Oslah & Frankie Sims – Lonely

6. MAKJ x Luis Torres – PSA

7. Steve Aoki & KAAZE vs. Pendulum – Won´t Forget This Time vs. The Island (SunJay MashUp)

8. Throwback Track: 3LAU ft. Heather Bright – How You Love Me

9. Roc Dubloc – Otherside

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

10. Alex Pizzuti – Hit ‘Em Up Style (Oops!) (JLV Edit)

11. Cat Dealers ft. Dom Vallie – Party Crashers

12. Sebastian Bronk – Rockin

13. The High & Ruuben – Pressure

14. Showtek x Ida Corr – Let Me Think About It Again

15. Mariline – Back To House

16. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano x Gian Varela feat. Bla-De – Keloke

17. Nicky Romero – Mahoya

18. D.O.D x Jax Jones – Need You Now

Lenght: 00:58:04
Relese date: Thu, 24 Aug 2023 13:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats