Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 422

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Malone, Stephan Jolk – El Vento (Original Mix) [Watergate]
02. Gorgon City – Lost And Found (feat. DRAMA) (Extended Mix) [Positiva / EMI]
03. Albert Marzinotto, Meezywho – RULES (Mattei & Omich Remix) [TILL:AM]
04. James Hurr, Ika Crossfield – Sun is Shining (Extended Mix) [d:vision]
05. Armand Van Helden – I Won’t Stop (Extended Mix) [FFRR]
06. Bob Sinclar – Capoeira Mata Um (Zum Zum Zum) (Black V Neck & Zack Darza Remix) [Yellow]
07. Dirty Supercar – Turnaround (Extended Mix) [Chamois]
08. Ben Miller – Ring The Alarm (Extended Mix) [Solotoko]
09. Murmur Tooth, Lars Moston – David Attenborough (Baustaff Remix) [Motor]
10. Massimo Conte – Goodbye (Mihalis Safras Extended Remix) [Adesso]
11. Capricorn – 20Hz (Marco Lys Remix) [R&S]
12. Odd Mob & GD Vandal – Been Dreaming (Extended Mix) [Insomniac]
13. Andhim – I Love You (Original Mix) [Superfriends]


Release date:Mon, 28 Aug 2023 08:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats