Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #581

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR581 by Nicky Romero. This week we bring you lots of brand new tracks by the likes of Tiësto, Matisse & Sadko, Shapov, Melsen and many more! Timmo Hendriks lights up our #ProtocolSpotlight with his track “Alive”!


1. Matisse & Sadko & James French – Pull Me Through The Fire

2. GoldFish & Malou – If Summer Was A Sound (DeepFish Remix)

3. DubVision & Nu-La – Out Of The Dark

4. Pic Schmitz – Out of Time

5. Protocol Spotlight: Timmo Hendriks – Alive

6. SwitchBlade & Infinite – Lay You Down

7. Destro, Din & Vic – Combinator

8. Throwback Track: Kryder & Cato – La Cumbiambera

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Steff Da Campo & Adam de Great – Knight Rider

10. Almero – Everyday

11. Low Steppa – Waves

12. DØBER – Say You Wanna Be

13. Holseek – Darling

14. Melsen – December

15. Shapov & Aspyer – Essa Mi

16. Tiësto – Hoipolloi

Lenght: 00:56:07
Relese date: Thu, 28 Sep 2023 13:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats