Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #582

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! Welcome to #PRR582 by Nicky Romero including his brand new collab with TELYKAST and Linney called “Desire”! We’ve also got more tunes by names like Steve Angello, John Summit, Laidback Luke, Firebeatz and many more!


1. John Summit & VLTRA (IT) – Legacy

2. Laidback Luke X Sevek X Eva Simons – Todo Mucho

3. Timmo Hendriks – Alive

4. Cheat Codes feat. A7S – Location

5. Protocol Spotlight: Nicky Romero & TELYKAST x Linney – Desire

6. DØBER – Say You Wanna Be

7. Holseek – Darling

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

8. Throwback Track: Mark Knight & Funkagenda – Man with the Red Face (JFK Club Mix)

9. Bonkr & Cloudrider – Control Me

10. Corey James, HIISAK – The Underground (House Of God) [ft. Roland Clark]

11. Firebeatz – Shined On Me (Club Mix)

12. MaMan & MARYN – Feeding the Fire (Passenger 10 Remix)

13. Cat Dealers & HRRTZ feat. Nathan Nicholson – Hear U

14. KAAZE – Sweet Temptation

15. Supermode – Tell Me Why (eSQUIRE 2023 Remix)

Lenght: 00:57:12
Relese date: Thu, 05 Oct 2023 13:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats