Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 439

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Freiboitar – You Gotta Hear That (Original Mix) [Crypto Ravers]
02. DJ Seinfeld x Confidence Man – Now U Do (Carlita Extended Remix) [Ninja Tune]
03. Chez Damier – Can You Feel It (MK New York Dub) (Extended Mix) [KMS]
04. Floorplan – What You Need (Extended Mix) [Classic]
05. Dompe – The Good Times (Original Mix) [Jack Fruit]
06. DJ Georgie Porgie – Going To Church (Georgies Jackin House Dub) [I Am House]
07. Flashmob – Watch Me (Extended Mix) [Nothing Else Matters]
08. Patrick Prins – Le Voie Le Soleil (Solardo Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
09. Serge Santiago – Take Me Away (Original Mix) [Jack Said What]
10. Bad Intentions – Organ Donor (Extended Mix) [Wh0 Plays]
11. Florian Picasso – Work It (Extended Mix) [STMPD]
12. Black V Neck & Rave Rae – Bring The Noise (Extended Mix) [Insomniac]
13. Tal Fussman – No More (Original Mix) [Innervisions]


Release date:Mon, 25 Dec 2023 09:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats