Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #595

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR595 by Nicky Romero including many brand new tunes by Oliver Heldens, DubVision, David Tort, Jack Wins and Tim Hox to name a few! Leandro Da Silva returns on our #ProtocolSpotlight with his track “Night Owls”!


1. Tom & Collins, Thomas Newson, Pave – Serena (Sllash & Doppe Remix)

2. Oliver Heldens, Ian Asher, Sérgio Mendes – Mas Que Nada

3. Tim Hox & Manuals – Quaestio (i’ve got a question babe)

4. Sgt Slick – Stars On 45 Theme (CASSIMM Remix)

5. Protocol Spotlight: Leandro Da Silva – Night Owls

6. Jack Wins x Caitlyn Scarlett – Lost Without You (Tom & Jame remix)

7. Westend & Max Styler – Rhythm Machine

8. Throwback Track: Alesso – Years (Vocal Extended Mix)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Matt Fax & Johan Vilborg – Rise

10. David Tort – Lost In Acid (Crusy Remix)

11. Repiet & Lucles & Gomey – Anywhere

12. Jack Wins – Bend N Snap

13. Florian Picasso – In Control

14. Viani & Andrew A – Running Away

15. DubVision – G.O.D.

16. Able Faces x NOTSOBAD – Premonition

Lenght: 00:57:36
Relese date: Thu, 04 Jan 2024 15:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats