Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #604

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR604 by Nicky Romero! On this week’s episode we’ve got many brand new tracks by names like Martin Garrix, Sick Individuals, MAKJ, Steff Da Campo and many more. Our #ProtocolSpotlight of this week is “Make A Way” by Thomas Gold & Chester Young & Jordan Grace!


1. Lowdy – & ME

2. Andrea Crocicchia – Takata

3. Melsen & Dwight Steven – One More Night

4. Nicky Romero – All Night Long

5. Protocol Spotlight: Thomas Gold & Chester Young & Jordan Grace – Make A Way

6. Kastelo, No Worries ft. MC Stretch – If You Ain’t In Miami

7. Freenzy Music – My Drip

8. Throwback Track: Tiesto & KSHMR ft. Vassy – Secrets

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Timmo Hendriks – Need You Now

10. Steff Da Campo x Ilkay Sencan – KINTSUGI

11. Lollow, PIGMEO – TRA K TRA

12. Who’s Who – Not So Dirty (HIISAK Remix)

13. Guglielmo Nasini – Partner In Crime

14. David Guetta & MORTEN – The Truth

15. Martin Garrix & Seth Hills – Biochemical

16. MAKJ x Faustix – Trouble

17. Sick Individuals – Serenity

Lenght: 00:56:12
Relese date: Thu, 07 Mar 2024 15:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats