Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #605

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! Welcome to #PRR605 by Nicky Romero including many brand new tracks by Cedric Gervais, HI-LO, Bolier and many more! Nicky Romero himself drops his VIP Mix of “Turn Off The lights”!


1. Mohtiv – Dance With You

2. Bolier, Iceleak & Nosi – Take This

3. Sevek – DJ Do Baile

4. Sowel – Korean Groove

5. Protocol Spotlight: Nicky Romero – Turn Off The Lights (VIP Mix)

6. SIDEPIECE x San Pacho – Taka

7. Luppi Clarke – Feel Me

8. Throwback Track: Matisse & Sadko, Raiden – Light Me Up

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Timmo Hendriks – Need You Now

10. Javi Reina, Jose De Mara – No worries

11. Cedric Gervais – Soy Candela

12. Thomas Gold & Chester Young & Jordan Grace – Make A Way

13. NIIKO X SWAE feat. Mougleta – Rain

14. Marco Carpentieri, BigNoise – Wonder

15. Sam Eight – Bring Back The Love

16. HI-LO, Green Velvet – LIFT ME UP (feat. Dajaé)

17. KURA – O Vento (feat. Jessica Cipriano & LETUS et)

Lenght: 00:57:01
Relese date: Thu, 14 Mar 2024 15:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats