Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #606

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! Welcome to #PRR606 the Miami Music Week special where we take a look at a brand new Nicky Romero collab, the Protocol Vibes – Miami 2024 EP and many more new tunes! Sick Individuals and Faulhaber join us on #BehindTheDecks! Let’s Go!


1. Nicky Romero – All Night Long

2. Nicky Romero & TELYKAST x Linney VS DØBER – Desire VS Waiting For You (Mashup)

3. Almero – Over There

4. Thomas Gold & Chester Young & Jordan Grace – Make A Way

5. Throwback Track: Martin Volt & Quentin State – Rush

6. NORII & MYDN – I Don’t Need Your Love

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

7. Behind The Decks: Sick Individuals – Behind The decks

8. Groove Armada (feat. Stush & Red Rat) – Get Down (Mark Knight Remix)

9. Plastik Funk & Mark Bale VS ABSA – Get Nasty VS Throw It Back (Mashup)

10. Timmo Hendriks – Need You Now

11. Behind The Decks: FAULHABER – Behind The Decks

12. Dallerium & Fedo VS Nicky Romero – Nothingness VS Turn Of The Lights (Mashup)

13. Kosling, NØSVN & Hannah Kate – Always Been You

Lenght: 02:01:49
Relese date: Thu, 21 Mar 2024 15:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats