Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Defected Radio Show hosted by Rimarkable – 05-04-24

Defected Radio Shows Logo

Enjoy the Defected Radio Show hosted by Rimarkable – 05-04-24 presented to you by Defected

Listen online theDefected Radio Show hosted by Rimarkable – 05-04-24 or use the download button bellow:


More details and tracklist:
Podcast from Defected Records

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

GiddiBangBang – Hear My Call [White Label] 00:00
Joe Goddard & Fiorious – New World (Flow)(Roman Flugal Dance Remix) [Domino Recording Co] 04:21
The Sound Vandals – Tonight The Night (NiCe7 Edit) [Nu Groove Records] 08:47
MicFreak, Angelica De No & Benjy Bradshaw – Freak 4 Luv [QU3] 13:20
Ninetoes & Mousse T feat. TTeo – Holdin’ On To Your Love [Head To Toe] 18:24
Danny Quest – Love Affair [White Label] 23:18
Jengi vs GFDM – Da Feeling [Three Six Zero Recordings] 27:16
Bonetti – I Believe In Angels [Groovy Riddim Records] 31:06
Nausica – Groove Express [Toolroom] 35:40
Rocco Rodamaal – Show The Way [Memories] 40:15
Frank Roger feat. Rimarkable – Part Of My Soul [Nu Groove Records] 44:34
Most Rated: Black Rascals feat. Cassio Ware – So In Love (Atjazz Galaxy Aart Remix) [Slip N Slide] 49:27
Soul Clap feat. Life On Planets – Extravaganza [Soul Clap Records] 54:47
Close Counters – LOVE IS ALL I KNOW [Solacoasta] 59:22
RUZE – Trip [PIV] 1:04:40
OVEOUS, QVLN – Queimar (Coflo Remix) [Hyper Soul] 1:08:50
Mikki Afflick & Cee Elassaad – Sandstorm [Soul Sun Soul Music] X Odyssey – Inside Out (Accapela) [RCA] 1:12:54
W. Jeremy – Every Day Of My Lie [GUR] 1:17:14
Laesh – Tele Chords [Dealt With Records] 1:21:33
You Are Defected: David Morales feat. Mr. V – Everyday Of My Life [DIRIDIM] 1:26:00
Mike Epsse – Landlord [Confession] 1:30:50
Helena Hauff feat. Paris The Black Fu – Electronic Future [Tresor] 1:34:22
Ezra Collective & Joy Anonymous feat. Sampa The Great – JOY (Life Goes On) [Partisan Records] 1:38:33
Musclecars – Running Out Of Time [BBE] 1:41:50
HAZMAT LIVE – DEEPER WORK [White Label] 1:48:15
Hitch.93 – Ágape [UNIFI Sounds] 1:52:24
Sio – Stay Near [STY TRU BTS] 1:57:14

Lenght: 02:00:01

anti fatigue mats