Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #611

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR611 by Nicky Romero! This week we’ve got many brand new tunes in store for you by the likes of Armin van Buuren, Lucas & Steve, Tim van Werd and many more! Charles B & Lucas Butler – ‘Lift Me Up” is the #ProtocolSpotlight of this week!


1. Tim van Werd & Banaati – Waiting for you (feat. Chris Howard)

2. Tony Romera, Crusy – The Unknown

3. Mohtiv – To The Edge

4. Pete K, Ash Nova – The Time

5. Lucas & Steve – Emergency

6. Protocol Spotlight: Charles B & Lucas Butler – Lift Me Up

7. Pithman – Breathe

8. Gallello – Feel Me

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Throwback Track: Nicky Romero, Mike Williams & Amba Shepherd – Dynamite

10. Fedde Le Grand feat. Mike James – Head Up High

11. Armin van Buuren & D.O.D feat. Laura Welsh – By Now

12. Stadiumx & Taylr Renee – Howl At The Moon (Stadiumx Rework)

13. Truth x Lies – Heard About Me

14. Eleganto – Hot Rush

15. Nicky Romero & Sick Individuals – In My Head

16. Mairee & jezza – Deep Inside

17. Manuals & WildVibes ft. Cory Ezra – Human

Lenght: 00:57:54
Relese date: Thu, 25 Apr 2024 13:30:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats