Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #615

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR615 by Nicky Romero including his brand new collab with Maitland called “The Nighttrain”! More new tracks by the likes of Dimitri Vegas, Corey James, Goodboys and many more!


1. SKGN – Part Of Me

2. Piero Pirupa, Marco Lys – I Got To Move

3. Gian Varela – Out of Control


5. Nicky Romero & Maitland – The Nighttrain

6. Corey James – Real Ones

7. GUZ & Millean. – Believin’

8. Steve Aoki Feat. Ina Wroldsen – Lie To Me (Nicky Romero Extended Remix)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Vluarr & Crime Zcene – Lunacy

10. Marten Hørger x BIJOU – The Power

11. Goodboys – Chain Reaction

12. Leandro Da Silva & Cosmo – Candela

13. Manse & KDH – One Sign

14. Ookay – NNTS

15. Raven & Kreyn x KDH x Pure Cold – Tech Phonk


17. Dimitri Vegas x Darren Styles – Summer Dream Of Love

Lenght: 00:58:24
Relese date: Thu, 23 May 2024 15:25:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats