Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 461

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Mousse T., Ninetoes, TTeo – Holdin’ On To Your Love (Extended Mix) [Head To Toe]
02. Flight Facilities & Owl Eyes РTrouble (Original Mix) [Future Classic]
03. DJ Deep – What’s Going On (Original Mix) [COD3 QR]
04. Hannah Wants – GHETTO (Original Mix) [White]
05. Lucati – Bodylock (Extended Mix) [Incorrect]
06. AYYBO – All We Need (Deep Inside) (Original Mix) [White]
07. Dua Lipa РTraining Season (Chloé Caillet Club Remix) [Warner]
08. Dompe – Ultra (Original Mix) [Jack Fruit]
09. Contra, Skrillex, Ahadadream, Priya Ragu – TAKA (Extended Mix) [Major / FFRR]
10. Chan – All I Need (Extended Mix) [Wh0 Plays]
11. Zsak – Take It (Extended Mix) [There Was Jack]
12. Trace – Fake Friends (Original Mix) [Hot Creations]
13. HoneyLuv – Right Spot (Original Mix) [Crosstown Rebels]
14. Viv Castle – Found You (Extended Mix) [V55]


Release date:Mon, 27 May 2024 08:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats