Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 462

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Jessica Brankka – The Blue Point (Original Mix) [Monaberry]
02. Sam Curran – We Want The Funk (Original Mix) [Paradise]
03. Blaze Presents UDAUFL feat. Barbara Tucker – Most Precious Love (DF’s Future 3000 Mix) [King Street]
04. Ocsav – The Pull Up (Original Mix) [Cuff]
05. London Grammar – House (Solomun Remix) [Ministry Of Sound]
06. Murmur Tooth & Lars Moston – Radio Silence (Extended Club Mix) [Outergalactic Music]
07. Ratier, Lu.cian – Can We Fly (Supernova Extended Remix) [Lapsus]
08. Dompe – Last Days Of Disko (Original Mix) [Jack Fruit]
09. CASSIMM, Mahalia Fontaine – Say Yeah (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
10. SG Lewis & ChloĆ© Caillet – Costa (Extended Mix) [Forever Days]
11. Marco Lys – I Don’t Wanna Go Back (Extended Mix) [Nothing Else Matters]
12. Madge, Noizu – Acid Rain (Extended Mix) [Techne]
13. Martin Ikin – In The Streets (Extended Mix) [STEREOHYPE]
14. GW Harrison – Higher (Extended Mix) [LoveJuice]


Release date:Mon, 03 Jun 2024 08:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats