Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Defected Radio Show hosted by Sam Divine – 14-06-24

Defected Radio Shows Logo

Enjoy the Defected Radio Show hosted by Sam Divine – 14-06-24 presented to you by Defected

Listen online theDefected Radio Show hosted by Sam Divine – 14-06-24 or use the download button bellow:


More details and tracklist:
Podcast from Defected Records

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

TSHA feat. Caroline Byrne – Sweet Devotion [Ninja Tune] 00:00
Cristoph X Sandy Rivera feat. Hayze – Changes [Defected] 06:22
David Penn & Hosse feat. Africa G – Con Son (The Cube Guys Remix) [Urbana Recordings] 11:30
BLOND:ISH X KeeQ feat. Chloe Paige – The Cure [Defected] 15:18
YOURS – OUR LOVE (80’s)(David Penn Remix) [Defected] 20:08
Riva Starr feat. Gavin Holligan – The Feeling (Honey Dijon’s Dub Plate Mix) [Snatch! Records] 24:42
Dennis Ferrer – Mind Your Step (Sam Divine Remix) [Defected] 29:31
Avision – Hold No Groove [COD3 QR] X Mr. V – Jus Dance (Acapella) [Defected] 36:24
DJ Chus & Cevin Fisher – Everytime I Try [Nervous Records] 40:37
MOST RATED: Adam Port feat. Malachiii – Move [Keinemusik] 45:54
Yamê – Bécane (Kimotion X Quentro & Tuna Remix) [One People] 51:42
HUGEL – La Verdolaga [Defected] 55:27
ABEL – Elusive [DFTD] 59:03
Tuccillo – Sundown [Kaoz Theory] 1:02:50
Jamie Jones & Jazzy – We Groovin (Shermanology Remix) [Helix Records] 1:07:34
Cash Only – Body To Body [DVINE Sounds] 1:11:56
Adam Ten & Rafael – Call 911 [DFTD] 1:16:25
Ben Rau – Lemme Talk To Ya [META] 1:20:15
Dompe – Drop The Beat [Jackfruit Records] 1:24:06
Jerome Sydenham feat. Robert Owens – Deep Spirit [Heattrax] 1:26:56
Bontan feat. Zentola – Play In This Feeling [Higher Ground] 1:31:28
Intruder feat. Jei – Amame (Dunmore Brothers Remix) [Defected] 1:34:33
Kerri Chandler feat. AbbieLee – Let It (Give Me Back My Love) [Kaoz Theory] 1:39:55
Supernova feat. SLM – Alone [DFTD] 1:43:50
Oden & Fatzo X Camden Cox – Lady Love [Defected] 1:48:20
Chris Lake, Nathan Nicholson & Sammy Virji – Summertime Blues [Black Book Records] 1:52:20
Disclosure – She’s Gone, Dance On [Apollo Records] 1:56:47

Lenght: 02:00:01

anti fatigue mats