Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #621

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR621 by Nicky Romero with many brand new tracks by the likes of Mark Knight, Timmy Trumpet, Justin Mylo, Öwnboss and many more! Kosling & Waxel light up our #ProtocolSpotlight with their new track called ‘Where We Belong’!


1. Low blow – Tiquita

2. Mark Knight, James Hurr – You Take Me Higher

3. Doctor by Day – Si No Le Contesto

4. TML x SLCTD Jengi & The Magician – Things We Do

5. Kid Row – On My Own

6. Thomas Newson, Havoc & Lawn – Blow Up

7. Stevie Krash & Redscope – We Can Find A Way (Third Party Mix)

8. Protocol Spotlight: Kosling & Waxel – Where We Belong

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Ferreck Dawn & GUZ – Friends Around (Set It Off)

10. Monocule & Marcus Santoro – Fine Day

11. Almero – Break Your Heart

12. WolfCaveland – Hunting Me

13. Throwback Track: Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Nicky Romero – Everybody Clap

14. Öwnboss x EMAD – Deep Cut

15. Will Brown – Phoenix Rise (Yves V Remix)

16. Justin Mylo – Dear Old Friend

17. Timmy Trumpet – My Home

Lenght: 00:58:57
Relese date: Thu, 04 Jul 2024 12:30:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats