Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Defected Radio Show: Guest Mix by Louie Vega – 13.10.17

Hola guys we found another great DJ set on Soundcloud that you should listen online on Killing Beats Dot Com.

Listen online the latest from: Defected Records

Listen Online:

Downlowd Link (Right Click and Save as)

Defected Events:
Official Merchandise:

Apple Music:

Sam Divine returns with the latest episode of Defected Radio, featuring hot new tracks from the likes of Luke Solomon, Honey Dijon, Mason Maynard and a whole lot more!

One half of Masters At Work, Louie Vega delivers a killer mix ahead of his headline set at Ministry of Sound on Saturday.

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Detroit’s Filthiest featuring Amina Ya Heard ‘Handprint’ (Aeroplane Remix) [Glitterbox]
02. Dedication featuring Danielle Moore ‘Show Me Love’ [Adventures In Paradise]
03. Ordonez ‘Children Of House’ [Mother Recordings]
04. XOA ‘Diaspora’ (Laolu Remix) [Soundway Records]
05. Luke Solomon featuring Queen Rose & Amy Douglas ‘Light You Up’ [Classic]
06. MOST RATED: The Shapeshifters featuring Teni Tinks ‘When Love Breaks Down’ [Glitterbox]
07. Honey Dijon & Tim K featuring Sam Sparro ‘Look Ahead’ [Classic]
08. Rocco ‘Over Me & You’ [Ondulé Recordings]
09. Mason Maynard ‘Dirty Disco’ [DFTD]
10. Nick Holder ‘Trapped’ [DNH Records]
11. 4 To The Floor: Kenny Hawkes & Louise Carver ‘Play The Game’ (Extended Mix) [Defected]
12. James Curd featuring Likasto ‘I Wanna Freak’ (Claude VonStroke Edit) [Play It Down]
13. Folamour ‘Devoted To U’ [Classic]

GUEST MIX: Louie Vega

01. Louie Vega – Magical Ride (Wave Of Love) (Feat. N’Dea Davenport)
(Souldynamic Remix)
02. Louie Vega – Together We Can (Feat. Kenny Bobien & Cindy Mizelle) (Louie Vega Dub)
03. DJ Spen & Todd Terry – B Strong (Mark Francis Edit)
04. Donald Fagen – I’m Not The Same Without You
05. Amp Fiddler – So Sweet (Louie Vega Unreleased Mix)
06. Rocco – Someday (Rocco Mix)
07. Ron Trent & Nightmares On Wax – Untitled
08. DJ Clock – Stomp Yo Feet
09. Josh Milan – Anger
10. Louie Vega – The World Is A Family (Feat. Josh Milan) (Louie Vega Remix & Josh Milan Remix)
11. E.O.L. Soulfrito – Upright Love
12. Vick Lavender – Afterparty (Tyrone Francis Edit)

0 Replies to “Defected Radio Show: Guest Mix by Louie Vega – 13.10.17”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

anti fatigue mats