Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Traxsource LIVE! #142 with Idris Elba

Hola guys we found another great DJ set on Soundcloud that you should listen online on Killing Beats Dot Com.

Listen online the latest from: Traxsource

Listen Online:

Downlowd Link (Right Click and Save as)

Idris Elba is in the building this week! The multi-talented artist/actor drops his brand new release via Doorly’s Reptile Dysfunction imprint. Elba lines up an hour of party tunes on the show for us, with huge house hitters from the likes of Soul Divide, Green Velvet, Low Steppa and Klangkuenstler. Fasten your seatbelts, this one’s going to be big!

Traxsource LIVE is your guide to the underground. The hottest guests and the finest underground dance music, delivered every week. A place to hear the freshest new and exclusive tunes before they hit the dance floor, an authority on upcoming artists and labels and your ‘source’ of knowledge for the tracks shaping the scene.

20+ countries, 80+ radio networks and 15million+ monthly listeners can’t be wrong. Keep it Traxsource. Keep it underground.

• Weekend Weapons Ft. The Shapeshifters, Atjazz, Vanilla Ace, MANIK+ more HERE:

Follow us on Youtube:
Follow us on Soundcloud:
Follow us on Facebook:
Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Twitter:


See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. David Keno – You High Yet (Original Mix) Toolroom
02. Soul Divide – Get It Back (Original Mix) Amplified Records
03. Shy FX – Chocolate (Idris Elba House Mix)
04. Greco feat. Rowetta – Be (Klangkuenstler Remix) Rawsome Recordings
05. Green Velvet, Walker & Royce – Rub Anotha Dub (Original Mix) Dirtybird
06. Courage – Wake Up!
07. Low Steppa – Heat (Original Mix) Simma Black
08. Grensta – Dust (Original Mix) Anabatic Records
09. Deeper Purpose – Grumble (Jey Kurmis Remix)
10. Shakecraft – Body Shock (Extended Mix) Armada Deep
11. Dj Sniper – Mashasn (Original Mix) Audio Rehab
12. Format:B – The Scoop (Original Mix) Toolroom
13. Son Of 8 – Party Time (Original Mix) 8 House Records
14. Brett Gould – Believe (Original Mix) Snatch! Records
15. Back Talk, Idris Elba – Paradise (Patrick Topping Stone Radge Remix) Reptile Dysfuction

• Purchase Tracklisting HERE:


• Luke Solomon (Oct 27th)
• Medlar (Nov 3rd)
• Hyenah (Nov 10th)
• Chopstick & Johnjon (Nov 17th)

0 Replies to “Traxsource LIVE! #142 with Idris Elba”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

anti fatigue mats