Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Glitterbox Radio Show 030: w/ Purple Disco Machine

Hola guys we found another great DJ set on Soundcloud that you should listen online on Killing Beats Dot Com.

Listen online the latest from: Glitterbox

Listen Online:

Downlowd Link (Right Click and Save as)

The NEW Glitterbox compilation ‘Disco’s Revenge’:

Welcome to the weekly Glitterbox Radio Show, a place where we celebrate incredible dance music from across the decades.

This week’s guest selector: Purple Disco Machine

01. Purple Disco Machine – Love For Days (Kenny Dope Remix) [Sweat It Out]
02. Prospect Park – Till You Surrender (DJ Fudge Disco Mix) [Z Records]
03. Hot Toddy & IPG – Slow Motion Cowboy (Hifi Sean Remix) [White Label]
04. DJ Spen & The MuthaFunkaz featuring Ann Nesby – It’s So Easy (MuthaFunkaz 12” Vocal) [Code Red Recordings]
05. Extortion featuring Dihan Brooks – How Do You See Me Now? (Extended Club Remix) [Easy Street Records]
06. Deee-Lite – Groove Is In The Heart (The Reflex & Q-Tip Revision) [Club Sweat]
07. Purple Disco Machine – Body Funk [Sweat It Out]
08. Stardust – Music Sounds Better With You [Roulé]
09. Warren Clarke featuring Kathy Brown – Over You (ATFC Club Remix) [Defected]
10. Sylvester – Dance (Disco Heat) (Louie Vega Remix) [Vega Recordings]
11. Metropolis – Go Get It (Opolopo Tweak) [Version Galore]
12. Crackazat – Sundial [Local Talk]
13. The Salsoul Orchestra featuring Loleatta Holloway – Runaway [Salsoul]

See also the latest added
events in our calendar


Official Merchandise:

0 Replies to “Glitterbox Radio Show 030: w/ Purple Disco Machine”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

anti fatigue mats