Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Glitterbox Radio Show 034: w/ Ultra Naté

Hola guys we found another great DJ set on Soundcloud that you should listen online on Killing Beats Dot Com.

Listen online the latest from: Glitterbox

Listen Online:

Downlowd Link (Right Click and Save as)

Pre-Order “Disco’s Revenge” 2 x Vinyl here:

Welcome to the weekly Glitterbox Radio Show, a place where we celebrate incredible dance music from across the decades.

This week’s guest selector: Ultra Naté

01. Nuyorican Soul – It’s Alright, I Feel It! (M.A.W. 12″ Mix) [Talkin’ Loud]
02. Angelo Ferreri – I’m Talking To You (Original Mix) [Soulfuric Recordings]
03. Susu Bobien – You Don’t Know (MuthaFunkaz Tribute Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
04. Purple Disco Machine – Love For Days (Kenny Dope Remix) [Sweat It Out!]
05. Natasha Kitty Katt – Cindy Wity
06. Ultra Naté – New Kind Of Medicine (Original Extended Vocal Mix) [AM:PM]
07. Ultra Naté – It’s Over Now (Original Mix) [WEA Records]
08. Ultra Naté – Free [Strictly Rhythm]
09. DJ Gregory – Block Party (Original Mix) [Yellow Productions]
10. Erick Morillo – Bang (Harry & Erick Bang In Your Face Mix) [Subliminal Records]
11. Michael Gray – The Weekend (Glitterbox Mix)
12. Tata Vega – I Just Keep Thinking About You Baby (M&M Remix) [BBE Records]
13. CamelPhat & Elderbrook – Cola (Simon Mills Full Sugar Mix) [Defected Records]

See also the latest added
events in our calendar


Official Merchandise:

0 Replies to “Glitterbox Radio Show 034: w/ Ultra Naté”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

anti fatigue mats