Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

WEEK04 18 Chus & Ceballos Live From Flash, Washington DC (USA)

Hola guys we found another great DJ set on Soundcloud that you should listen online on Killing Beats Dot Com.

Listen online the latest from: Chus & Ceballos Live

Listen Online:

Downlowd Link (Right Click and Save as)

01. ID
02. ID
03. Vidaloca – Lets Get It Up (Original Mix) [Stereo promo]
04. Sergio Fernandez – Urano Beatz (Original Mix) [Snatch!]
05. Huxley & Hauswerks – Make it Right (Original Mix) [Moon Harbour]
06. Unorthodox – A Tribal Dance (African Jungle) [Twisted Fusion]
07. Wilian Kraupp – Moonlight (Original Mix) [Stereo promo]
08. Chus & Ceballos, Dennis Cruz – The Sun (Vocal Mix) [Stereo]
09. Franky Rizardo – Punta del Este (Original Mix) [Circus]
10. Mendo & Danny Serrano – Grush (Original Mix) [Desolat Promo]
11. Hollen – I Wanna Ask You Something (Original Mix) [Stereo promo]
12. Franky Rizardo – Mercury (Original Mix) [8bit]

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

0 Replies to “WEEK04 18 Chus & Ceballos Live From Flash, Washington DC (USA)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

anti fatigue mats