Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?


Hola guys we found another great DJ set on Soundcloud that you should listen online on Killing Beats Dot Com.

Listen online the latest from: Claptone

Listen Online:

Downlowd Link (Right Click and Save as)

01. Acid Pauli – Jeanne (Axel Boman Remix) [Ouïe]
02. Marcus Worgull – Seen (Original Mix) [Innervisions]
03. Kiki & Alessio Pagliaroli – Neverending Now (Original Mix) [Exploited]
04. LIIFE & Roland Clark – This Ain’t Freedom (Original Mix) [Club Sweat]
05. Phil Weeks – The Ghetto Code (Original Mix) [Robsoul]
06. Yaeji – Raingurl (Original Mix) [Godmode]
07. Michael Bibi – What’s Wrong Or Right (Original Mix) [Snatch! Records]
08. Sonny Fodera & MANT – Moving Up (Edit) [Solotoko]
09. Green Velvet & Mason Maynard – Auto Mate (Original Mix) [Relief]
10. Fatboy Slim – Bird Of Prey (The Aston Shuffle Remix) [Astralwerks]
11. Biscits – On The Floor (Original Mix) [Night Beast]
12. Justin Jay – Oii Oii Oiii (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

0 Replies to “CLAPCAST #137”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

anti fatigue mats