Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Defected Radio Show presented by Sam Divine – 05.10.18

Hola guys we found another great DJ set on Soundcloud that you should listen online on Killing Beats Dot Com.

Listen online the latest from: Defected Records

Listen Online:

Downlowd Link (Right Click and Save as)

Defected Events:
Official Merchandise:


01. Josh Butler featuring HanLei ‘Feels Good’ [Defected] 
02. Jay Mexx ‘Feel Inside’ (Original Mix) [Safe Music]
03. Mattei & Omich featuring Ella ‘Hold Me’ [Mattei & Omich Music]
04. Lorenz Rhode ‘Marakuja’ [Dirt Crew]  
05. KE & Ed Nine ‘How It’s Done’ (Original Mix) [GLA Recordings]
06. MOST RATED: Meggy ‘Liquid Bliss’ [Suol]
07. Gershon Jackson presents Reset Preset ‘Hands Together’ (House of Omni Hands Together Extended Club Mix) [Glitterbox]
08. Groove Committee ‘Dirty Games’ (K69 & Dancing Divaz 2018 Reconstruction Mix) [Unkwn Rec]
09. Black Loops & Innocent Soul ‘Wanna Feel It’ [Classic]
10. Dante Payne & Rubedo Walker ‘Come Back Baby’ (Original Reincarnation) [Dopewax]
11. SAM’S FORGOTTEN GEM: Stefano Ritteri ‘The Rules Of Control’ [Defected]
12. 4 TO THE FLOOR: Joss Moog ‘Forever Pimpin’ [Robsoul]
13. Jazzanova featuring Charlotte OC ‘Everything I Wanted’ (Yoruba Soul Mix) [Sonar Kollektiv]

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

Defected Radio returns with Sam Divine, your authority on upfront house music and culture. This episode features fresh new releases from Josh Butler ‘Feels Good’ (featuring HanLei) and ‘Wanna Feel It’ from Black Loops & Innocent Soul. Further highlights include Joss Moog’s ‘Forever Pimpin’ and Jay Mexx’s new track ‘Feel Inside’. Add to that newness from Lorenz Rhode, Mattei & Omich and Meggy for another killer show.

0 Replies to “Defected Radio Show presented by Sam Divine – 05.10.18”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

anti fatigue mats