Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Traxsource LIVE! #192 with Angelo Ferreri

Hola guys we found another great DJ set on Soundcloud that you should listen online on Killing Beats Dot Com.

Listen online the latest from: Traxsource

Listen Online:

Downlowd Link (Right Click and Save as)

Italian Dj & Producer Angelo Ferreri is in this week to control the beats from our Traxsource LIVE! show. Endless hours of production, sweat, and tears have helped the producer stand where he is today. One of the biggest names in the Jackin’ & House scenes now sees the man continue the path on his very own Mood Funk Records with a Traxsource Exclusive remix of Rubb Sound System “No End baby”. Say hello to the weekend with tunes from Mirko & Meex, Cassara, Moon Rocket + more!

Traxsource LIVE! is your guide to the underground. The hottest guests and the finest underground dance music, delivered every week. A place to hear the freshest new and exclusive tunes before they hit the dance floor, an authority on upcoming artists and labels and your ‘source’ of knowledge for the tracks shaping the scene.

20+ countries, 80+ radio networks and 10 million+ weekly listeners can’t be wrong. Keep it Traxsource. Keep it underground.

Follow us on Youtube:
Follow us on Soundcloud:
Follow us on Facebook:
Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Twitter:

Angelo Ferreri:
Mood Funk Records:
“No End Baby”:

See also the latest added
events in our calendar


01. Under Kind – Baby – MONOSIDE [Oct 11th]
02. Robbie Rivera & Angelo Ferreri – All About Disco (Original Mix) Mood Funk Records
03. Cassara feat. Karmina Dai – Working It Out (Original Mix) Mood Funk Records
04. Art Of Tones – Gimme Some More (Saison Remix) MONOSIDE
05. DJ Lora & Siedah Garrett – Heartbreak Broken (Original Mix) Mood Funk Records [Out Now]
06. Mirko & Meex – A Jam (Original Mix) MONOSIDE
07. Duty Sound & Speekair feat. Matthew Lewis Jr. – You’ve Got The Luv (Angelo Ferreri Remix) Mood Funk Records [Out Soon]
08. Angelo Ferreri – Izinque (Crazibiza Remix) MONOSIDE [Out Soon]
09. DJ PP & Thousand Nights – More And More (Original Mix) MONOSIDE [Out Now]
10. Criss Korey – Johnny Knows (Original Mix) Mood Funk Records [Out Soon]
11. Luis Ormeño – Drunk In Paradise (Original Mix) MONOSIDE
12. Angelo Ferreri & Joyfull Family – Wait A Minut (Original Mix) Mood Funk Records [Out Soon]
13. Foo Funkers vs. Jonk & Spook – PARTY JACK (Original Mix) // MONOSIDE
14. Angelo Ferreri – Steady On (Original Mix) Mood Funk Records [Out Soon]
15. Eddie Amador – HOUSE MUSIC (Angelo Ferreri Re-Edit) [Unreleased]
16. Rubb Sound System – No End Baby (Angelo Ferreri Remix) Mood Funk Records [Out Now]
17. Angelo Ferreri & Moon Rocket feat. Danielle Martin – Brave (Original Mix) Mood Funk Records [Promo Unreleased]


• Enoo Napa (Oct 11th)
• Low Steppa (Oct 18th)
• Natasha Kitty Katt (Oct 25th)
• Atjazz & Jullian Gomes (Nov 1st)

0 Replies to “Traxsource LIVE! #192 with Angelo Ferreri”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

anti fatigue mats