Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

The Martin Garrix Show #216

Martin Garrix voted number one on DJ Mag’s Top 100 DJs list for 2016 and 2017 presents to you hise weekly show where you can expect the tracks he loves lstening right now or the ones he would use on his next gigs.

Use the play button to activate the online stream or the download button to use the official download link:


More information and tracklist:
Tracklist –

Mix 1

1. Alex Preston & Mark Maxwell – It’s Time (Original Mix) [MOTIVE RECORDS]

2. Solardo & CamelPhat – Accelerator (Original Mix) [ULTRA]

3. Malaa – We Get Crunk (Original Mix) [CONFESSION]

4. Curtis Alto – Sunday (Original Mix) [SPINNIN]

5. Funkin Matt – Epoch (Extended mix) [ARMADA TRICE]

6. Olav Basoski & Gregorio Schultz – Good Enough (Extended Mix) [SPINNIN]

7. HI-LO & Mike Cervello – Impulse (Original Mix) [HELDEEP]

8. Calvin Harris, Sam Smith – Promises (MK Extended Remix) [SONY]

9. Braunfufel Carl Zeer – How It Feels (Extended Mix) [STRANGE FRUITS]

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

Mix 2

10. Vintage Culture, Chemical Surf – Feeling Good (Extended Mix) [SPRS]

11. Tiësto – Grapevine (Original Mix) [MUSICAL FREEDOM]

12. KSHMR – Magic (Original Mix) [DHARMA]

13. Martin Garrix – Access (Original Mix) [STMPD RCRS/SONY]

14. Jonas Aden – I Dip You Dip (Extended Mix) [HEXAGON]

15. Mr Belt & Wezol – Harmony (Original Mix) [HELDEEP]

16. DJ Junior – Hold You (Original Mix) [IGNITE]

17. Martin Garrix & Pierce Fulton feat. Mike Shinoda – Waiting For Tomorrow (Original Mix) [STMPD RCRDS/SONY]

18. Martin Garrix – Yottabye (Original Mix) [STMPD RCRDS/SONY]

19. TV Noise – Papi Chulo (Original Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]


anti fatigue mats