Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Defected Radio Show presented by Sam Divine – 15.02.19

Hola guys we found another great DJ set on Soundcloud that you should listen online on Killing Beats Dot Com.

Listen online the latest from: Defected Records

Listen Online:

Downlowd Link (Right Click and Save as)

Defected Events:
Official Merchandise:


See also the latest added
events in our calendar

1. Soul Reductions ‘Got 2 Be Loved’ [Classic]
2. Fiorious ‘I’m Not Defeated’ (12” Mix) [Glitterbox]
3. DJ Dove & DJ Queen B ‘Beggin’’ [Soulfuric]
4. DJ Fudge ‘Get On Your Feet’ [Guesthouse]
5. Austin Ato featuring Brushy One String ‘Oh Mama’ (Dub) [Defected]  
6. 4 To the Floor: Three Kings feat. Jaygun & Bashy ‘Shake Dat Booty’ (Original Edit) [Soul Heaven]
7. MOST RATED: Todd Edwards ‘You’re Sorry’ [Defected]  
8. Hifi Sean featuring Paris Grey ‘Lost without U’ (Phonk D Dub) [Glitterbox]
9. Sam’s Forgotten Gem: Poncho Warwick & Wally Callerio ‘Who Will Comfort Me’ [DFTD]
10. Miguel Lobo ‘Acid Scream’ (Original Mix) [Under No Illusion] X Mattei & Omich featuring Ella ‘Roots’ (Accapella) [Mattei & Omich Music]
11. Tonja Dantzler ‘In And Out Of My Life’ (Armand Van Helden Mix) [Defected]
12. Sophie Lloyd featuring Dames Brown ‘Calling Out’ (Riva Starr Warehouse Remix) [Classic]
13. Joe Corti ‘Thinkin’’ [Better Listen Records]

0 Replies to “Defected Radio Show presented by Sam Divine – 15.02.19”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

anti fatigue mats