Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Deeper in The House Vol.26 – Crafty Maverick [Free Download]

Hola guys we found another great DJ set on Soundcloud that you should listen online on Killing Beats Dot Com.

Listen online the latest from: Crafty Maverick

Listen Online:

Downlowd Link (Right Click and Save as)

Bringing you all the best in House & Tech from around the globe every week.

In the episode, we’ll be showcasing the best in all things house with tracks from Green Velvet, Jack Back, Eskuche and many more.

The full tracklist is available at the Crafty Maverick Facebook page:

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

This show is also available on multiple platforms from this handy link:

1 – Make It Bang (BISCITS Extended Mix) Airwolf [etcetc]
2 – Fuzion (Orginal Mix) Green Velvet, Layton Giodani [Relief]
3 – Take That Back (Josh Butler Remix) Rebuke [Big Beat Records]
4 – Our Love (Orginal Mix) Will Clarke, Eli Brown [True Soul]
5 – M27 (Wheats Extended Edit) Alan Fitzpatrick, Wheats [Toolroom Trax]
6 – Watcha Gonna Do (Orginal Mix) Wade [La Pera Records]
7 – The Treat (Orginal Mix) Matthias Tanzmann [DirtyBird]
8 – 2000 Freaks Come Out (Orginal Mix) Jack Back, Cevin Fisher [Toolroom]
9 – Steppa (Orginal Mix) Max Chapman [Kaluki Music]
10 – Pop Dat (Orginal Mix) Eskuche [Sola]
11 – Subdue (Orginal Mix) Iglesias [Sola]

0 Replies to “Deeper in The House Vol.26 – Crafty Maverick [Free Download]”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

anti fatigue mats