Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

The Martin Garrix Show #239

Martin Garrix voted number one on DJ Mag’s Top 100 DJs list for 2016 and 2017 presents to you hise weekly show where you can expect the tracks he loves lstening right now or the ones he would use on his next gigs.

Use the play button to activate the online stream or the download button to use the official download link:


More information and tracklist:
Tracklist –

Mix 1

1. Doyley – Gonna Burn (Harry Romero Remix) [SUBLIMINAL]

2. Hannah Wants – How We You (Original Mix) [TOOLROOM]

3. Kim Kaey – Another Shot (Extended Mix) [SPINNIN DEEP]

4. Khalid – Talk (Disclosure VIP) [RCA]

5. Nick Siarmon – Dirtybreak (Original Mix)

6. Cedric Gervais – Don’t You Want (Extended Mix) [DELECTA]

7. Riddim Commission – Look So Cute (Original Mix) [HELDEEP]

8. Glass Petals – Nightcap (Extended Mix) [HELDEEP]

9. Pickle – Body Work (Extended Mix) [SPRS]

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

Mix 2

10. Bart B More – Rave Lab [STMPD RCRDS]

11. Tchami – Omega feat. Ibranovski (Original Mix) [CONFESSION]

12. Tiësto & Sikdope – My Whistle (Extended Mix) [MUSICAL FREEDOM]

13. Blinders – Relieve (Extended Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]

14. Julian Jordan & Seth Hills – Backfire (Extended Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]

15. Martin Garrix, Jay Hardway – Spotless (Extended Mix) [STMPD RCRDS/SONY]

16. Tïesto & 7 Skies – Trouble feat. Micky Blue (Original Mix) [MUSICAL FREEDOM]

17. Martin Garrix feat. Mike Yung – Dreamer (Nicky Romero Remix) [STMPD/SONY]

18. Martin Garrix & Matisse & Sadko – Mistaken feat. Alex Aris (Original Mix) [STMPD/SONY]


anti fatigue mats