Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz 2 Hour Mix (Apr 25 2019)

Amazing news another episode of the Glob DJ Broadcast the podcast by Markus Schultz has been released.

Stream it for online listening or download from the button bellow


Tracklist: As Markus Schulz embarks on a very busy week on the road; performing at shows in Lebanon, Croatia, Poland, Germany and Finland across the next seven days, he spent some time at home in Miami to create a fresh two hour Global DJ Broadcast journey, to provide himself and everyone some audio company.

The show is packed with big new tunes and features, including music from Daxson, Armin van Buuren, Nifra & Fisherman, Mark Knight, Guy J, CamelPhat, Giuseppe Ottaviani and much more; as he showcases the latest and best across trance, progressive and techno.

If you enjoy listening to Global DJ Broadcast, then give the podcast a rating and a comment, so that the GDJB community can continue to grow further. Many thanks, and back with a World Tour edition next week.

Markus Schulz

01. Aly & Fila – It’s All About the Melody

02. Daxson vs. MK – Culture 17 (Daxson Mashup) [Mashup of the Week]

03. Armin van Buuren vs. Shapov – La Resistance de L’Amour

04. Nifra & Fisherman – Attack [World Premiere]

05. Mark Sherry & Christina Novelli – Lighting Fires (Outburst Vocal Mix)

06. Ilan Bluestone – Hong Kong

07. NWYR – Artificial Intelligence

08. Markus Schulz & Smiley – The Dreamers (Markus Schulz In Bloom Mix) [Global Selection]

09. Calvin Harris – I’m Not Alone (CamelPhat Remix)

10. Super8 & Tab – Trigger

11. Alex Sonata and Solis & Sean Truby – Universal

12. DIM3NSION & DJ Nano – Santa Monica

13. Yoel Lewis & Jochen Miller – The Last Thing

14. Giuseppe Ottaviani – 8K

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

15. Tritonal featuring Cristina Soto – Walk with Me [Classic of the Week]

16. Eelke Kleijn – Maschine 2.0

17. Stan Kolev – Inscape

18. Guy J – Synthopia

19. Dido – Give You Up (Mark Knight Remix)

20. Paul Thomas & White-Akre – Vyote

21. Brandenburg Techno Orchestra – Mondfinsternis

22. Austin Pettit – Nightride

23. i_o – No Sleep

24. Veerus – Apocalypse [Sound from the Rabbithole]

25. UMEK – Retractor

26. Neptune Project – Proteus (The Thrillseekers Remix)

27. Marco V – U.M.O

28. Thomas Schumacher – The Unseen (Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)

29. Anske & Ellie White – Bring My Spirit

30. Markus Schulz featuring Justine Suissa – Perception (Johan Gielen Remix)

31. ID

anti fatigue mats