Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?


Hola guys we found another great DJ set on Soundcloud that you should listen online on Killing Beats Dot Com.

Listen online the latest from: Claptone

Listen Online:

Downlowd Link (Right Click and Save as)

01. Matt Correa – Make It Funk (Original Mix) [King Street]
02. Hælos – Empty Skies (Joe Goddard Remix) [Infectious Music]
03. Eddy M – All I Need (Original Mix) [Muse]
04. Better Lost Than Stupid – Right Now ft. Chaney (Original Mix) [Skint]
05. Edwin Oosterwal, Dennis Quin – Piano Occasion (Original Mix) [Rejected]
06. Shazz – Back In Manhattan (Oliver Dollar Club Dub Remix) [Electronic Griot]
07. Get To Know – I Just Love (Phil Fuldner Remix) [Cr2]
08. Basement Jaxx – Red Alert (Mihalis Safras Bass Mix) [Elrow]
09. Torrfisk – The K (Paul Johnson’s Jack Nation Remix) [Apollo]
10. Riva Starr – Feel It (Original Mix) [Snatch!]
11. Major Lazer – Que Calor ft. J Balvin & El Alfa (Damien N-Drix Remix) [Mad Decent]
12. Piero Pirupa VS Pink Floyd – The Wall [White]

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

0 Replies to “CLAPCAST #228”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

anti fatigue mats