Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Glitterbox Radio Show 115

Defected Radio Shows Logo

Here we go with another episode of the Defected radio show presented by Defected Records.

Listen online theGlitterbox Radio Show 115 or use the download button bellow:


More details and tracklist:
Podcast from Defected Records

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. McFadden & Whitehead – Ain’t No Stoppin’ Us Now [Philadelphia International Records]
02. Lab Rats – Music Is My Life (Dr Packer Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
03. T.U.R.F. – Never Get Enough (Original Mix) [True Romance Records]
04. Inner Life – I Like It Like That (Tom Moulton Remix) [Salsoul Records]
05. Nuyorican Soul featuring. India – Runaway (Original Flava 12”) [Talkin’ Loud]
06. Esther Williams – Last Night Changed It All [Friends & Co.]
07. Chic – What About Me (Dr Packer’s 116bpm Mix) [Atlantic]
08. Sueño Latino featuring. Manuel Goettsching – Sueño Latino (Paradise Version) [DFC]
09. Earth People – Dance (Club Mix) [Underworld Records]
10. Floorplan – So Glad [M-Plant]
11. Gershon Jackson – Love Desire (Mike Dunn’s Blackball Love Mixx) [Omni Music Solutions]
12. Prince – Controversy (Mighty Mouse’s Revised Edit) [Nightfilm]
13. Candid – Thousand Finger Man [Solid State Records]
14. Rufus & Chaka Khan – Live In Me (featuring. Chaka Khan) [MCA Records]

Lenght: 01:00:01

anti fatigue mats