Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz 2 Hour Mix (Aug 27 2020)

Amazing news another episode of the Glob DJ Broadcast the podcast by Markus Schultz has been released.

Stream it for online listening or download from the button bellow


Tracklist: As summer draws to an end, Markus Schulz checks in with a massive two hour studio journey on Global DJ Broadcast this week. The highlight of which is the world premiere of his next single Feel Alive, as well as revealing details regarding his upcoming album and tour. The mix also includes three In Search of Sunrise 16 premieres from Iona Coast, Daxson and Sean & Xander, as well as new music from Above & Beyond, BT, Gareth Emery and Gabriel & Dresden among others.

Hope you enjoy the show, and continue to stay safe. You are also welcome to check out the newly released In Search of Sunrise 16 compilation, as well as the new edition of Markus’ monthly mix series Destinations, with episode 8 available on Spotify.


Markus Schulz

01. Above & Beyond – I Saw Good

02. Armin van Buuren – Sail (HamzeH Remix)

03. Ilan Bluestone presents StoneBlue featuring Emma Hewitt – Hypnotized (Markus Schulz Remix)

04. Assaf & Dave Neven – Transcend

05. Markus Schulz & London Thor & Valentino Alessandrini – Feel Alive [World Premiere]

06. Joe Smooth – Promised Land (Cosmic Gate’s No Gravity Remix) [Global Selection]

07. Gareth Emery – I Saw Your Face (Alex Sonata & TheRio Remix)

08. Iona Coast – Tuvalu [World Premiere]

09. Lunatique Sublime – Blue Iris [Sound from the Rabbithole]

10. BT – Wildfire

11. i_o & Lights – Annihilation (Afterhours Mix)

12. Arkham Knights – Are You Out There

13. Duderstadt & Davey Asprey vs. Markus Schulz & Nikki Flores – We Are the Light of Muhanjala (Markus Schulz Mashup) [Mashup of the Week]

14. Daxson – While We Wait [World Premiere]

15. Gouryella – Gouryella (Alan Fitzpatrick Tribute to ’99 Remix)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

16. Way Out West – The Gift [Classic of the Week]

17. Kamilo Sanclemente & Dabeat – Magma

18. Armin van Buuren & AVIRA – Illusion

19. Joris Voorn – Ryo (Mees Salome Remix)

20. Gabriel & Dresden featuring Sub Teal – No One’s to Blame (Dylhen Remix / Gabriel & Dresden Respray)

21. Gai Barone – Unicorn

22. Sean & Xander – Shimmer of Tides [World Premiere]

23. Betoko – Don’t You Call Me Freak (Rodg Remix)

24. David Sellers – Shot to Nothing

25. Dave Sinner – Survival

26. Space 92 & The YellowHeads – Planet X

27. Glynn Alan – Quondam

28. Storm – Storm (Jam El Mar 2020 Remix)

29. 4 Strings – We Are All the Same

30. Davey Asprey – The Road So Far

31. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Till We Meet Again

32. Craig Connelly & Peter Steele – The Fire

33. Markus Schulz & Adina Butar – In Search of Sunrise (Dream Sequence Remix)

anti fatigue mats