Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 267

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Duke Dumont – Nightcrawler ft. Say Lou Lou (Tensnake Extended Remix) [Virgin EMI]
02. Melon Bomb – Sweetness (Original Mix) [True Romance]
03. AR38 – Cut The Jive (Original Mix) [Roller Blaster]
04. R Plus ft. Dido – Together (In These Times) (Hifi Sean Remix) [Loaded]
05. Bugsy – Pomiri Dan (Original Mix) [Take It Easy]
06. Fiorious – I’m Not Defeated (Cassius XXL Remix) [Glitterbox]
07. John Summit – Deep End (Extended Mix) [Defected]
08. Michael Gray – The Weekend (Mat.Joe Remix) [Altra Moda]
09. Apexape – Passion (Club Edit) [New State]
10. Richy Ahmed – Bad Boy (Original Mix) [Subsoul]
11. Tim Baresko & Novodisc – In My House (Original Mix) [Basement Leak]
12. The Kevin Saunderson & Todd Terry Project – I Can’t Believe (Extended Mix) [KMS]


Release date:Mon, 07 Sep 2020 08:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats